Ongdok
  • Message
  • Last online 10/30/18
  • Favorite
  • About me

    More about Ongdok

    What kind people would you like to meet?
    Beautiful women who are open and also sympathetic
    What are your hobbies?
    Cars, football and a few more
    What kind of music do you like?
    Everything possible except hits
    Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
    No, unfortunately not
    A Party is not a Party without....
    Skyy *****
    If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?
    Health, a long life and maybe a little money to afford something
    What are the three most important things in your life?
    Just my whole life
    If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
    Mobile and my dogs
    How often do you visit the site?
    I'll see that
    Where is your favorite place to have sex?
    Actually everywhere, but most of all on a couch or in a bed
    Your favorite sexual position?
    There are some, Doggystyle is already extremely cool
    What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
    Had it time on a park bench in the middle of the park during the day
    What sex toys do you like?
    I myself have never used one on myself
    What is your favorite sex toy?
    The dildo for the woman
    What turns you on the most on a woman?
    I'm pretty horny when the butt and the stem fit together nicely.
    What turns you on the most on a man?
    Nothing at all, only women
    Do you have a really hot sexual fantasy that you like to experience in real life?
    Yes, I would like to have a 3 with two women. Absolute wish of mine, I was unfortunately always denied.
    What type of man do you like?
    Only on women
    What type of women do you like?
    That's wide. She should just look and be well groomed.
    How often do you need sex?
    At least once a day, preferably more often
    Is breast size important to you?
    No, not necessarily, just do not hang out too much or anything
    Is penis size important to you?
    My already
    Do you have a fetish?
    Ne rather not