About me

Hi, I'm a 28 year old XL tail, who is always looking for partners and also likes to meet privately.

Except for SM and caviar, I have no taboos and I can say with some pride that no woman has left my bed unsatisfied.

So if you want a wild or tender night, a nice day, a horny photo session or a hot shoot, write me. 100% reliable and not only hot air ;-)

More about RogerFedererExpress

What kind people would you like to meet?
Nice women, also TS, the main thing, everyone is having fun :)
What are your hobbies?
Tennis, football, music, reading
What kind of music do you like?
Mainly metal, but also good hip-hop, Electro, phased classical music and jazz
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Yes, one time so far, I hope it happens sooner more often
A Party is not a Party without....
Good mood
If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?
To be omniscient, to fly, to live forever
What are the three most important things in your life?
Work, family, sex
If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
My soul mate, a boat and a fishing rod
How often do you visit the site?
As often as possible
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
Everywhere at home, outside in quiet places
Your favorite sexual position?
69 and to be ridden
What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
Painfully my Phrenulumriss
What turns you on the most on a woman?
Charisma, authenticity
Do you have a really hot sexual fantasy that you like to experience in real life?
FFM, FFFM, FFFFM
What type of women do you like?
Nice women with pretty face, body is secondary
How often do you need sex?
I could do it several times a day
Is breast size important to you?
No
Do you have a fetish?
latex