About me

# Dark Blonde # 20years # lean # heels # Rubber & leather lingerie #

More about Dirty_Peach

What kind people would you like to meet?
I'm looking forward to nice people who want to chat with me;)
What are your hobbies?
Horseback riding, swimming and sports
What kind of music do you like?
Bunt mixed especially EDM (eg Tomorrowland, AirBeatOne, etc. that's exactly my taste)
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Yes, my boyfriend, which makes me very happy
A Party is not a Party without....
People with good mood and party blood
If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?
That's hard to say, there's nothing there.
What are the three most important things in your life?
My *******, my friend and my family
If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
A music system that needs no batteries or power: P
How often do you visit the site?
As often as possible, at least 3-5x a week
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
I love the thrill outside
Your favorite sexual position?
Hard to say but Doggy is one of them
What sex toys do you like?
Vibrator, dildo and co.
What is your favorite sex toy?
My Pinker vibrator and my friend;)
What turns you on the most on a woman?
She has to have that certain something ... it's hard to describe ..
What type of women do you like?
Blond or brunette, Slim like sporty ... but not only that look is important.
How often do you need sex?
like often and a lot;)
Is breast size important to you?
Is penis size important to you?
Do you have a fetish?
High heels :)