About me

I am 25, living in Switzerland, but traveling throughout Germany, Italy, France and the UK a lot. I have an office job.

I'm here to write with you about our sexual preferences and learn more about you, and if it fits for both hopefully we can meet up to make them happen ;) I really want to do video and photo shootings as well, never done this before.

Despite my age I've already a lot experience. But can also learn a lot still, tell me what makes you horny and I'll also take care of your pleasure!

 

My preferences:

I know what I want and I like to lead. I like role-playing games very much (but I am neither a slave nor submissive). My 'fetish' is on one hand the Deepthroat / Gagging - I have a lot of ideas for this one ;) On the other hand, I like feet. This goes from socks, nylon, shoes, high heels, licking feet,  sucking toes, and of course receiving footjobs. Threesomes are very welcome.

I'm open-minded, direct, potent and open to new ideas, finally in front of camera (for photos or clips). Both mature and young women are welcome. If we know each other I would be glad about a live meeting (at your place, or I organize a hotel room).

 

Tell me your fantasies and ideas, I'm curious, and you'll love my dick :)

More about GuilleV

What are your hobbies?
Sex!
What kind of music do you like?
Charts
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Yes
A Party is not a Party without....
Lovely people and good music
How often do you visit the site?
As often as possible.
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
Bed, sofa, table and chair - But also outdoor and public locations.
Your favorite sexual position?
Doggy
What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
There are some.
What turns you on the most on a woman?
Feet
How often do you need sex?
Daily - best 3-4 times in a row with little breaks in between :)
Is breast size important to you?
No
Do you have a fetish?
All that has to do with female feet: Licking and sucking them, stockings, socks and kneehigh socks, shoes, Footjobs