About me

Ich bin 24 und komme aus Erfurt und Studiere zur Zeit BWL.

Sex ist etwas was ich brauche wie die Luft zum Leben.

Ich bin hier um neues auszuprobieren und zu erleben.

Wenn du mehr über mich erfahren willst, schreib mir einfach.....trau dich kussi:))

More about Melina-May

What kind people would you like to meet?
I'm open for a lot of what that is
What are your hobbies?
Dancing, sports and sex of course
What kind of music do you like?
Everything except Helene Fischer
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Yes, often
A Party is not a Party without....
Dancing, good music and a touch of eroticism
If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?
Health, Worry Free Get old and peace in the world
What are the three most important things in your life?
My family, my free time and sex
If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
My books, an MP3 player and something to snack on
How often do you visit the site?
several times a day
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
Where I possibly could be watched
Your favorite sexual position?
Doggy, that's the way to go
What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
A one night stand that tied me to the kitchen table and took it hard until I lost consciousness
What sex toys do you like?
I have some that I like to use, preferably my 22x5 dildo
What is your favorite sex toy?
my 22x5 dildo
What turns you on the most on a woman?
your lips
What turns you on the most on a man?
A crisp ass
Do you have a really hot sexual fantasy that you like to experience in real life?
I would like to be surprised by three guys in the forest and drive it unrestrained
What type of man do you like?
not a special favorite
What type of women do you like?
young slim elegant
How often do you need sex?
more often than I can get it
Is breast size important to you?
not really
Is penis size important to you?
yes, that should not be too small
Do you have a fetish?
Maybe :)