About me

Hai, einfach anschreiben ne ;)

 

Könnt mir auch direkt per whatapp schreiben: 017670884368

More about Oleg1

What kind people would you like to meet?
Oh, I'm pretty open about that.
What are your hobbies?
Swimming, chilling with friends and yes ah kp that's better to talk directly to a coffee.
What kind of music do you like?
Rock mostly
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
yes, who is not today ?!
A Party is not a Party without....
me
If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?
nothing is happy and I want to fight for everything I have
What are the three most important things in your life?
Dog, family and health
If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
my car, friends, and a lot of exercise equipment xD
How often do you visit the site?
logged in
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
in bed
Your favorite sexual position?
never sit still long
What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
hm bisjetzt im Auto in einer befahrenen Strasse , nix besonderes aber trotzdem :D
What sex toys do you like?
ahm Penisring
What is your favorite sex toy?
naja bei Frauen dildos oder Buttplugs
What turns you on the most on a woman?
der Charakter :P
What turns you on the most on a man?
nix
Do you have a really hot sexual fantasy that you like to experience in real life?
im mom nein
What type of man do you like?
keinen
What type of women do you like?
jede
How often do you need sex?
je öter desto besser
Is breast size important to you?
nope
Is penis size important to you?
nop
Do you have a fetish?
ja Anal und Fußfetisch