About me

More about CaliBoyxx

What kind people would you like to meet?
Interesting, friendly, funny, crazy, like to discover new things because we only live once! :)
What are your hobbies?
Cars, estates, travels and fashion
What kind of music do you like?
Hmm my fav music is definietly american hip-hop but i also like pop, dance and r&b music
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Yes! Its cool :D
A Party is not a Party without....
Great people!
If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?
If I had three wishes, I would wish that Me, my family and friends were healthy and happy, won the lotto and that the children in Africa did not starve.
What are the three most important things in your life?
My family and friends, my phone of course haha and hmm my job! :D
If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
Food and again.............. my phone because I would call for help :)
How often do you visit the site?
Increasingly! :)
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
I dont have a favorite but I think its gonna be my room :)
Your favorite sexual position?
Each :P
What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
I didnt have yet :( :P
What turns you on the most on a woman?
ASS!
Do you have a really hot sexual fantasy that you like to experience in real life?
Ohhh definietly :>>>
What type of women do you like?
Smart, kind, surfer girl type with nice ass and breast :)
How often do you need sex?
Often, even now, when you read this.
Is breast size important to you?
Yes!
Do you have a fetish?
IDK honestly :)