About me

Hi :)

I'm Emily and I'm new here. Hope you can help me find my way around here. ;)

For ideas and wishes I am open and hope you like what you see.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you. : *

Your Emily

More about TinyEmily

What kind people would you like to meet?
Nice, open-minded people.
What are your hobbies?
Jogging, good food, nature trips and movies, listening to music
What kind of music do you like?
Cross bed. Depending on mood. ;)
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Jepp :)
A Party is not a Party without....
Good mood and good music;)
If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?
Eternal health for me and my loved ones and endless wishes. ;)
What are the three most important things in your life?
Good sex, good food and joy of life.
If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
What to play. ;)
How often do you visit the site?
Every day.
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
In bed and in the nature;)
Your favorite sexual position?
What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
Beim Arbeitsplatz.
What sex toys do you like?
So ziemlich alles.
What is your favorite sex toy?
What turns you on the most on a woman?
Wenn sie gut riecht, nicht Arrogant ist und schöne Brüste hat. ;)
What turns you on the most on a man?
Ebenfalls gute Körperhygiene und ein geiler Arsch
How often do you need sex?
Wenn es geht täglich.
Is breast size important to you?
Is penis size important to you?
Nicht solange man damit umgehen kann. ;)