About me

Hey out there! I am Marryce. I am 29 years old and come from Vienna. I'm a student, maybe we can do each other something good here :-) I'm here for everything and looking for variety next to learning. Incidentally, the second in the bunch is a friend of mine who can spoil me from time to time :)

More about marryce

What kind people would you like to meet?
Mir kann jede/r schreiben
What are your hobbies?
Ich jogge gerne und bin ein Serienjunkie :)
What kind of music do you like?
Alles durch die Bank
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Nicht hier
A Party is not a Party without....
Der eine oder andere flirt an der Bar
How often do you visit the site?
Täglich
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
An ungewöhnlichen Orten
Your favorite sexual position?
Ich mag es doggy oder auf dir sitzend, aber ich bin flexibel
What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
Mein Erlebnis mit einem völlig fremden Mann, outdoor und komplett nüchtern
What sex toys do you like?
Plug und Vibrator. In der Reihenfolge ;)
What is your favorite sex toy?
Plug ;)
What turns you on the most on a woman?
Nylons
What turns you on the most on a man?
Starke Arme
Do you have a really hot sexual fantasy that you like to experience in real life?
Nicht nur eine ;)
What type of man do you like?
Ich bin nicht wählerisch
What type of women do you like?
Auch hier für allea offen
How often do you need sex?
Am liebsten täglich
Is breast size important to you?
Nein. Die Brüste müssen zum Körper passen
Is penis size important to you?
Ich bervorzuge bissi kleiner als viel zu groß :)
Do you have a fetish?
Nylons!