About me

Hi nice to drop by your,


'm Interested in meeting easy, desirable to know!

More about Schulle69

What kind people would you like to meet?
Sex- und Liebeshungrige Frauen und Paare, die Interesse an unkomplizierten Kontakten haben.
What are your hobbies?
Sex, handwerken und Mopped scrauben
What kind of music do you like?
80er, 90er, Dance, Hause und worauf ich gerade Lust habe.
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Ja, leider nur 1mal
A Party is not a Party without....
Gute Laune, heiße Stimmung und nette Mädels
If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?
Traumfrau, Eigenheim und immer guten, leidenschaftlichen Sex
What are the three most important things in your life?
Mein Hund, Gesundheit und Lebensfreude
If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
Meinen Hund, meine Traumfrau, gutes Essen
How often do you visit the site?
1 mal die Woche
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
Outdoor und unter der Dusche
Your favorite sexual position?
Doggy und Reiter
What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
Sex in der voll besetzten Danpfsauna
What sex toys do you like?
ferngesteuertes Vibro-Ei, Paarstimulator, Dildo, Penisring
What is your favorite sex toy?
ferngesteuertes Vibro-Ei
What turns you on the most on a woman?
Haare, Brüste, Hintern
What turns you on the most on a man?
steh ich leider nicht drauf, außer es wäre eine Shemale ;-)
Do you have a really hot sexual fantasy that you like to experience in real life?
Sex mit einer Frau und Shemale gleichzeitig
What type of women do you like?
Positive Ausstrahlung, gepflegtes Haar, sympathisches Gesicht
How often do you need sex?
Am liebsten 3-4mal die Woche
Is breast size important to you?
Nein
Do you have a fetish?
Nein